Loading...
Landesgruppen 2017-11-27T16:04:56+00:00

15x in Deutschland

Baden-Württemberg – Pfalz – Saar

Dr.  Hans-Gert Schweigert
Präsident

Geschäftsstelle:

Renate Baier 
c/o Daimler AG – Niederlassung Mannheim

Gottlieb-Daimler-Str. 11-17
68185 Mannheim
Tel. 0621 – 453-370
Fax. 0621 – 453-369

E-Mail: lgtschnauferlclub@t-online.de
Internet: www.allgemeinerschnauferl.club

Claus Hinrich Wulff
Präsident

Gieselbrechtstrasse 7
10629 Berlin
Tel. 030 – 327 76 30
Fax. 030 – 324 01 76

E-Mail: kanzlei@scheufen-wulff.de
Internet: www.asc-gruppe-berlin.de

Björn Körner
Präsident
c/o Hauben Auf GmbH

Normannweg 7
20537 Hamburg
Tel. 0151 – 18 04 99 54

E-Mail: bk@schnauferlclub.com
Internet: www.schnauferlclub.com 

Charly Willems
Präsident

Kaiser-Friedrich-Promenade 28
61348 Bad Homburg v.d.Höhe
Tel. 06172/68 19 89 8
Fax 06172/68 19 89 9

E-Mail: charly.willems@asc-lg-hessen.com 
Internet: www.asc-lg-hessen.com

Horst F. Beilharz
Präsident

Königsberger Ring 20
38442 Wolfsburg
Tel. 05362 – 6 58 96
Fax 05362 – 5 29 22

E-Mail: h.f.beilharz@t-online.de

Internet: www.asc-niedersachsen.de 

Jürgen Klatte
Präsident

Klostergasse 7
91541 Rothenburg ob der Tauber
Tel.: 09861-92530

E-Mail: ojklatte@t-online.de
Internet: nordbayern.asc-schnauferlclub.de
oder oldtimer-asc.de

Werner Krupp
Präsident

Am Wasserwerk 1
56642 Kruft
Tel. 02652 – 64 28
Fax. 02652 – 62 43

E-Mail: krupp-werner@t-online.de
Internet: www.asc-rheinland.koeln

Dr. Carlo Kremer
Präsident

Kaiser-Wilhelm-Str. 12a
82319 Starnberg
Tel. 08151 – 7 84 63
Fax. 08151 – 44 97 64

Geschäftsstelle: c/o Barbara Korcian
Kreillerstraße 48 • 81673 München
Tel. 089 – 51 66 89 35
Fax. 03212 – 1 42 20 83

E-Mail: info@asc-suedbayern.de
Internet: www.asc-suedbayern.de

Günter John
Präsident

Rotenbergstr. 14
34246 Vellmar
Tel. 0561- 822330

E-Mail: john47@web.de
Internet: –

Wolfgang Krämer
Präsident

Bogenstraße 4
57080 Siegen
Tel. 0271 – 35 35 00
Fax. 0271 – 35 35 83

E-Mail: w.kraemer@kraemer-stahl.de
Internet: www.asc-westfalen-sued.de 

Holger Ahlefelder
Präsident

Kraepelinweg 35
44287 Dortmund
Tel. 0231 – 45 43 71

E-Mail: holger@holger-ahlefelder.de
Internet: www.rhein-ruhr.asc-schnauferlclub.de

Dr. Klaus Wentzel
Präsident

Birkenhain 3
06905 Bad Schmiedeberg
Tel. 034925 – 71 111

E-Mail: renate.wentzel@yahoo.com

Internet: www.asc-ost.de

Manfred Mahler
Präsident

c/o PMP, Neuer Wall 40, 20354 Hamburg
Tel. 0172/4588478
Fax. 04122/9788647

E-Mail: m.mahler@asc-hammonia.de
Internet: www.asc-hammonia.de 

Rudolf Körper
Präsident

Geschäftsstelle:
Reinsburgstrasse 75, 70197 Stuttgart
Tel. 0711 – 664 535 48 (AB)
Fax. 0711 – 674 180 07

E-Mail: web@asc-wh.de
Internet: wh-stuttgart.asc-schnauferlclub.com

Robert Hufnagel
Präsident

Oberdorfstrasse 71
78224 Singen
Tel.: 07331/907326
Fax: 07331 07331/907328

E-Mail: robert.hufnagel@t-online.de
Internet: bodensee.asc-schnauferlclub.com